Text size selector icon

Kansas Motorcycle Task Force

Jeff Halloran
NHTSA - Region 7
jeff.halloran@dot.gov

Chris Bortz
KDOT - Bureau of Transportation Safety and Technology
cbortz@ksdot.org

Norraine Wingfield
Kansas Traffic Safety Resource Office
nwingfield@dccca.org

Steven Buckley
KDOT - Bureau of Transportation Safety and Technology
buckley@ksdot.org

Brenda Courtois
Kansas Traffic Safety Resource Office
bcourtois@dccca.org

Steve Bockhaus
GWRR
bockhaus@cox.net

Bob Hamilton
KDOT Law Enforcement Liaison
bobhlel@gmail.com

Phyllis Marotta
KDOT - Bureau of Transportation Safety and Technology
marotta@ksdot.org

Bruce Zimmerman
Historic Harley-Davidson
bz@topekaharley.com

Joan Peterson
Kansas Department of Education
jpeterson@ksde.org

Steve Christenberry
S.M.A.R.T.
panhead55@hughes.net

Bill Tucker
GWRR
wtucker1@cox.net

Paul Swoyer
ABATE of Kansas
paulswo@aol.com

Mike Bright
Christian Motorcyclists Association
kingrider@sunflowerwireless.com

Terry Weldin
Neosho County Community College and Labette Community College
tweldin@kancycle.com

Steve Larow
Kansas Highway Patrol
slarow@khp.ks.gov 

Mark Schemm
Kansas Department of Revenue
mark.schemm@kdor.ks.gov

 




 
Change the page font size to large Change the page font size to medium Change the page font size to small