Text size selector icon

About Us

The Kansas Traffic Safety Resource Office is a program of the Kansas Department of Transportation’s Bureau of Traffic Safety Section and DCCCA. DCCCA's mission is to provide social and community services that improve the safety, health and well-being of those they serve. The mission of KTSRO is to provide public information and education to protect Kansans from avoidable injury or death on Kansas roadways.

KTSRO works with KDOT, Kansas Highway Patrol, law enforcement agencies, the Kansas Drivers Safety Education Association, Kansas Safe Kids Coalitions and other agencies and community sources, such as local schools and SADD groups. Together with its partners, KTSRO focuses on measures dealing with novice drivers, increasing seatbelt use, preventing impaired driving and underage drinking and raising motorcycle safety awareness.

For more information contact us at 800-416-2522 or ktsro@dccca.org

Meet the Team

Norraine Wingfield
Program Director
CPS Instructor
nwingfield@dccca.org

Cyndii Callaway
Traffic Safety Specialist
CPS Instructor
ccallaway@dccca.org
Child Passenger Safety, CarFit,
Older Drivers

Brenda Courtois
Administrative Assistant
CPS Technician
bcourtois@dccca.org
Motorcycles, Orders, Mailings

Amanda Horner
Traffic Safety Specialist
CPS Instructor
ahorner@dccca.org
Minority, Employer Programs,
Youth & Teen Programs

Katie Irvin
Program Assistant
kirvin@dccca.org
SAFE, Booster to Belts, Safety Break!

Tenille Kimberlin
Traffic Safety Specialist
tkimberlin@dccca.org
Events & Registrations, Website, Data

Laura Moore
Traffic Safety Specialist
State SAFE Coordinator
lmoore@dccca.org

Lori Moriarty
Operations Assistant
lmoriarty@dccca.org

Alex Wiebel
Traffic Safety Specialist
awiebel@dccca.org
Communications, Newsletters,
Social Media, Web Resources

Change the page font size to large Change the page font size to medium Change the page font size to small