Text size selector icon

About Us

The Kansas Traffic Safety Resource Office is a program of the Kansas Department of Transportation’s Bureau of Traffic Safety Section and DCCCA. DCCCA's mission is to provide social and community services that improve the safety, health and well-being of those they serve. The mission of KTSRO is to provide public information and education to protect Kansans from avoidable injury or death on Kansas roadways.

KTSRO works with KDOT, Kansas Highway Patrol, law enforcement agencies, the Kansas Drivers Safety Education Association, Kansas Safe Kids Coalitions and other agencies and community sources, such as local schools and SADD groups. Together with its partners, KTSRO focuses on measures dealing with novice drivers, increasing seatbelt use, preventing impaired driving and underage drinking and raising motorcycle safety awareness.

For more information contact us at 800-416-2522 or ktsro@dccca.org

   Meet the Team

Tenille Kimberlin
Director of Traffic Safety
CPS Technician
tkimberlin@dccca.org

Cynthia Callaway
Traffic Safety Specialist
CPS Instructor
ccallaway@dccca.org
Child Passenger Safety, CarFit, Older Drivers

Brenda Courtois
Administrative Assistant
bcourtois@dccca.org
Motorcycles, Orders, Mailings

Katie Irvin
Program Assistant
CPS Technician
kirvin@dccca.org
Workplace, Booster to Belts, Safety Break!

Jenny Lancaster
Traffic Safety Specialist 
CPS Technician
jlancaster@dccca.org
Events

Patricia Middleton
Traffic Safety Specialist
pmiddleton@dccca.org
Communications, Newsletters, Social Media, Web Resources

Laura Moore
Traffic Safety Specialist
lmoore@dccca.org
State SAFE Coordinator

Lori Moriarty
Operations Assistant
lmoriarty@dccca.org

Jazelle Thomas
Traffic Safety Specialist
jthomas@dccca.org
Minorities

Interested in joining our team?
Visit https://www.dccca.org/careers/ to view details about openings.



Change the page font size to large Change the page font size to medium Change the page font size to small