Text size selector icon

About Us

The Kansas Traffic Safety Resource Office is a program of the Kansas Department of Transportation’s Bureau of Traffic Safety Section and DCCCA. DCCCA's mission is to provide social and community services that improve the safety, health and well-being of those they serve. The mission of KTSRO is to provide public information and education to protect Kansans from avoidable injury or death on Kansas roadways.

KTSRO works with KDOT, Kansas Highway Patrol, law enforcement agencies, the Kansas Drivers Safety Education Association, Kansas Safe Kids Coalitions and other agencies and community sources, such as local schools and SADD groups. Together with its partners, KTSRO focuses on measures dealing with novice drivers, increasing seatbelt use, preventing impaired driving and underage drinking and raising motorcycle safety awareness.

For more information contact us at 800-416-2522 or ktsro@dccca.org

   Meet the Team


Tenille Kimberlin

Director of Traffic Safety
CPS Technician
tkimberlin@dccca.org


Rosa Aranda
Traffic Safety Specialist
At-Risk Communities, CPS Technician
raranda@dccca.org


Cynthia Callaway
Traffic Safety Specialist
CPS Instructor, CarFit, Older Drivers
ccallaway@dccca.org


Courtney Garrett

Traffic Safety Specialist - KC Metro
CPS Technician, Employers

cgarrett@dccca.org


Jenny Lancaster

Program Coordinator 
Events, CPS Instructor
jlancaster@dccca.org


Johnny Lang
Traffic Safety Specialist - Hays
SAFE Program Specialist, CPS Technician

jlang@dccca.org


Dana Lovern

Administrative Assistant, CPS Technician
dlovern@dccca.org

 


Patricia Middleton

Traffic Safety Specialist
Communications, Newsletters, Social Media, Web Resources
pmiddleton@dccca.org


Lori Moriarty

Operations Assistant
CPS Instructor
lmoriarty@dccca.org


Jodi Pew

Traffic Safety Specialist - Wichita Area
CPS Instructor
jpew@dccca.org


Joy Schwartz

Traffic Safety Specialist - Pratt
SAFE
jschwartz@dccca.org

Interested in joining our team?
Visit https://www.dccca.org/careers/ to view details about openings.

Sponsors



Change the page font size to large Change the page font size to medium Change the page font size to small